“promises to keep and miles to go before i sleep”

Standard

Sometime before 2012  ended, I promised myself I would chronicle the highs, the lows, and maybe even the in-betweens of that year.

I never really got around to it. There was always something else that needed doing. I guess you could say that life kept getting in the way.

But now that I am under quarantine, I don’t really have an excuse so I’m going to give it a shot.

And besides, keeping a promise seems like a good way to start the year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

